Drive, Chip & Putt Championship

A joint initiative founded in 2013 by the Masters Tournament, United States Golf Association and The PGA of America, the Drive, Chip and Putt Championship is a free nationwide junior golf development competition aimed at growing the game by focusing on the three fundamental skills employed in golf. By tapping the creative and competitive spirit of girls and boys ages 7-15, the Drive, Chip and Putt Championship provides aspiring junior golfers an opportunity to play with their peers in qualifiers around the country. Participants who advance through local, sub-regional and regional qualifying in each age/gender category earn a place in the National Finals, which is conducted at Augusta National Golf Club the Sunday before the Masters Tournament and is broadcast live by Golf Channel.

2020 DCP REGISTRATION
(Qualifying for the 2021 Championship)


2020 LOCAL QUALIFYING EVENTS

DATE FACILITY CITY, STATE
Sun, May 3 Omni Tucson National Resort (1) Tucson, AZ
Wed, May 27 TPC Las Vegas (1) Las Vegas, NV
Fri, June 5 Desert Springs Golf Course (1) Surprise, AZ
Tue, June 9 Talking Stick Golf Club (1) Scottsdale, AZ
Thu, June 18 Bear Creek Golf Complex (2) Chandler, AZ
Wed, July 1 Longbow Golf Club (2) Mesa, AZ
Thu, July 9 Papago Golf Course (2) Phoenix, AZ
Sat, July 18 Pinewood Country Club (2) Munds Park, AZ

(1) – Successful qualifiers will advance to the Las Vegas Sub-regional
(2) - Successful qualifiers will advance to the Scottsdale Sub-regional


2020 SUBREGIONAL EVENTS

DATE FACILITY CITY, STATE
Sun, Aug 2 TPC Summerlin Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Aug 9 Wildfire Golf Club Scottsdale, AZ

 

2020 REGIONAL EVENT

DATE FACILITY CITY, STATE
Sun, Sep 20 TPC Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ
Junior PGA ChampionshipJunior PGA Championship
Junior Player's Club Login
ID:
Password:
Remember me
Nike Junior Golf Camps
PING
PGA HOPE Southwest
2020 Southwest PGA Teaching and Coaching Summit

Find A Professional

Enter your zip code below to search the Southwest Section PGA's database of Professionals in your area.

Southwest PGA Premier Partners